Just a quick Hello with vintage pyrex!

12705329_842633375846775_3808956292780528822_n

I’m still figuring out this house and where everything belongs… so I feel a little disconnected with everyone in the blog world.  But I didn’t forget about you!  I’m just stopping in today to show you all that I finally have a spot to display my gram’s vintage pyrex.  Isn’t it cute up there with my milk glass?  I promise to show you some more once I feel confident about the decorating choices.  The pink gooseberry was a goodwill find.  I am so elated that it all can be proudly displayed now!  Happy Monday folks!

 

One thought on “Just a quick Hello with vintage pyrex!

Leave a Reply

