Nicolyndime December Thrift Haul

1914535_830440457066067_1244073506078449986_n
Hey everyone!  I’ll be trying really hard to continue my scheduled posts… but I’m moving again!  I just got here, and now in less than a year I gotta pack all my junk up again and move up the road.  Annoying!!!!  This time though, it is an easier move, less boxes and less packing, but still have to transport everything.  So I’m in the mode of getting ready to donate everything I no longer want to transport.  Amazing how I can still find items I don’t need.  But for today, here’s my thrift haul from December!
Have a great weekend everyone…. now I’ve got to pack!
Leave a Reply

