Holiday Nails, and The Winner is Announced!!

Today I’m keeping it short and sweet because I know those that entered are excited to hear the winner of the Spirit of the Season Giveaway!
But first, Here are my Holiday nails:

20151222_130728-1_resized

So festive, and so simple.  Perfect for a nail art challenged person like me.   I basically layered all these polishes.
My biggest hurdle is allowing the coats to dry in between… I don’t like waiting and I don’t like doing nothing!
The polishes I used:

20151222_130908-1_resized

Sinful Colors in Holiday Rebel, Funky Fingers in Fra-gee-lay, Sinful Colors in Queen of Beauty, Ulta Polish in Boogie Nights, Revlon in Saucy, Color Pop in Glitzy.
And just layer that up and you are all ready for Christmas….

20151222_130740-1-1

And now, without further ado, The winner of my Giveaway is…..
Leeann!!!
Leeann has already been notified of her winning entry.  I just want to say thank you to everyone who shared, commented, and subscribed to my channel.  It really helps me out, to grow, and to be able to do more giveaways like this in the future!
I’ll be taking a small hiatus on Friday from posting the usual video in order to spend the day with my Hubby and Furbaby.  I love Christmas, and I love the way the spirit seems to float through our mundane tasks in order to make things a bit brighter.  I’d like to take this moment to remind you to take that feeling into the new year, and all throughout.  Remember those who are in need, and try to do something nice each and every day to spread a little cheer.  It doesn’t have to cost a nickel or a dime, and can be a simple as a smile or holding the door for someone.  Be courteous, be gracious, and be humble.  Just imagine how much better the world would be if we could turn on the news and hear more goodwill stories, and less about the sickening and the bad.  It’s time that we all (it’s not someone else’s job) decide that we have had enough, and drown out the bad with the good we can spread, and share.
Happy Holidays, from me, to you and yours.

12391971_818930474883732_1632669316067198235_n.jpg

 

 

 

One thought on “Holiday Nails, and The Winner is Announced!!

  1. Pingback: Christmas Decor, Vintage and Nostalgic as always! | nicolyndime

Leave a Reply

