Frugal Tip of the Month!

download

Do you like to read books on your phone, or tablet?  I love getting some free book suggestions emailed to me daily, and you can too!  Just head on over to ebookdaily.com and sign up.  It’s free and you can select what types of genres you would like to receive daily.  The only pet peeve I have is I am a bit of a grammar, and spelling nut.  Now that I have said that, I have to be super duper cautious (even more than I already am) about not making a big blooper on the blog!  Many of these free books seem to be self published, and have many grammar and spelling errors.  I admit that sometimes, if there are many in the first pages, I just go into my amazon account and delete it.  But since it was FREE, no loss!
The Kindle app, in case someone doesn’t know, is also free in the play store.
I have a Nook, and can get free nook books, as well as kindle books.  I “purchase” free Kindle books daily, and I couldn’t tell you the last time I even looked at the Nook books for free.
My favorite categories are the Business and Investing, Self- Help, and Cookbooks.  There are many free options for children’s as well.  Lately, I have been gaining useful knowledge in the areas of my etsy store, you tube, and blogging.  Now onto the problem of hoarding free books on my Nook…..
Leave a Reply

