Quick Nail Post!

20150730_142151_resized
Today I’m stopping in to show everyone my quick diy manicure before I mess it up digging an estate sale this weekend (I hope).
I was looking through my caboodle, (of course I still have my original caboodle from when I was a kid) for an inspiration and this neon shade sure stood out from the rest.  This is a Five Below nail polish in the shade “All the Rave.”  It was a bit too bright for me when it dried.  (Trust me, it’s way more vivid in person.)

20150730_142343_resized  

And it seems as though I can’t go without a little glitter in my life, because it was missing that zip to me.
So I paired it with an Ulta glitter topcoat in “Boogie Nights.”

20150730_142636_resized

I talked about getting this glitter topcoat a few posts back when I couponed at Ulta.
I really liked the way it turned out, a nice zippy summer manicure!

20150730_142231_resized

Leave a Reply

